مقارنة القوائم

استطاعت رويال بتاريخها الحافل وخبرتها الطويلة ان تتخطي المراحل العصيبة التي مرت بها بين النجاح والاخفاق. فهذه الازمات هي ما جعلت اسم رويال راسخا في مجال التطوير العقاري.

كان هدف المهندس شريف شعلان الشاب الطموح، هو تقديم وحدات سكنية ذات طراز رفيع . فقد اقتحم السوق العقاري بقوة عندما بدأ بتصميم وانشاء منزله الخاص بفكر جديد بتصميمات حصرية ومختلفة.

البداية كانت في

عام 2006

قرر المهندس شريف شعلان تنفيذ افكاره على ارض الواقع واقتحام سوق العقارات بتصميمات جديدة ومبتكرة.  فقام بانشاء شركة رويال للاستثمار العقاري كشركة صغيرة.  وفي تلك الفترة  كانت شركة رويال واحدة من الشركات العقارية القليلة التي بدأت بالاستثمار والبناء في القاهرة الجديدة. ومن هنا قامت رويال ببناء وتقديم مباني مميزة ذات قيمة عالية ساعدت على حفر اسم رويال في سوق العقارات.

وفي خلال الاعوام الاولى، كانت الشركة تقوم ببناء وتسليم مشروعين فقط في السنة من أجل تقديم وحدات مميزة ومتكاملة تعبر عن هوية شركة رويال.

عام 2008

وبالرغم من الركود الذي حدث في مجال العقارات عند اندلاع ثورة ٢٥ يناير في ذلك الوقت، فقد نجحت شركة رويال في الالتزام بتسليم الوحدات السكنية في الموعد المحدد، على عكس بعض الشركات العقارية الاخرى. فبمجرد ان يتم التعاقد مع العميل، نبدأ بالعمل على أرض الواقع. وهذا هو احدى  اسرار نجاح شركة رويال

فبالنسبة لنا، العميل هو رقم واحد. نحن نعمل كحلقة واحده هدفها هو تسليم وحدات فريدة ومتكاملة لنكون محل ثقة عملائنا.

عام 2011

في هذا العام زاد التوجه السكاني الى القاهرة الجديدة، فقد ادركت العديد من الشركات اهمية الموقع واهمية الاستثمار فيه. ومنذ ذلك الحين فقد  بدأت رويال عصر جديد مليء بالنجاح والتميز الذي عزز من اسمها في السوق العقاري. ومن هنا، فقد قررنا تقديم تصميمات فريدة خاصة بكل مشروع يميزه عن غيره من المشاريع الاخرى.

وقد أخد المهندس شريف شعلان هذه المهمة على عاتقه بفضل خبرته الطويلة والثمينة، وقام بتنفيذ تصميمات مبتكرة وحصرية للواجهة الخارجية لكل مشروع يقوم به

عام 2015

في هذا الوقت، دخلت شركة رويال للتطوير العقاري عصر جديد تماما، فقد تحولت الشركة الصغيرة الى شركة كبيرة. وبدأت بتعيين فريق عمل كبير ومؤهل لاستكمال رحلة النجاح، علاوة على توفير خدمة عملاء للرد على جميع الاسئلة والاستفسارات وحل جميع مشكلات العملاء من خلال الخط الساخن.

وبفضل تاريخ رويال الحافل والمشرف، فقد استطاعت تحقيق حجم مبيعات كبير واضافة التطورات الملحوظة في تاريخ الشركة.

عام 2016

وقد ادى  التدهور الاقتصادي للعملة المصرية في اخر ربع من عام 2016، لاخفاق وخسارة  شركات عقارية كثيرة بسبب تغيير الاسعار، ولكن ظلت رويال  صامدة في ظل هذه الظروف الحرجة واسرعت في عمليات البناء لامتلاكها جميع المواد الخام وموارد البناء اللازمة.  وبالرغم من تحمل الشركة لبعض الخسائر، لكن لم تتوقف عند هذا الحد و أكملت رويال رحلة نجاحها من جديد.

عام 2017

وبعد اكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التطوير العقاري، فمازلنا نقدم افضل الخدمات لعملائنا. ولذلك فقد قمنا بتطوير نظام ادارة المرافق ومجتمع رويال الذي يقدم العديد من الخدمات لعملائنا، من ضمنها:

  • مركز خدمة عملاء على مدارالساعة
  • نظام أمان على مدار الساعة
  • خط أرضي وانترنت ودش مركزي
  • كاميرات امن وانتركوم
  • صيانة دورية (سباكة وكهربا)
  • اعادة بناء وترميم العقارات
  • نظافة دورية للعقارات
  • ري وتهذيب الحدائق والاشجار
  • إبادة الحشرات
  • الانتهاء من الاجراءات المتعلقة بالجهات الحكومية .

الان

Compare Listings

Along with its rich history, Royal has come across many critical phases of ups and downs. These ups and downs are the missions through which we managed to build and stabilize the name of Royal in the marketplace.

Starting in 2006

Eng. Sherif Shaalan, A young ambitious architect who aims to provide high quality homes that meet the highest architecture standards along with the beauty of creative design. He started to draw and construct his own units and he strongly hit the market.

By 2008

Eng. Sherif decided to turn his passion into a real business. He established Royal for Real Estate Investment as a small family business. It was one of the few companies out there, which build and invest in The Fifth Settlement, New Cairo. They focused on constructing and providing high-value product that would help in building “Royal” brand.

During its first years, Royal was building just 2 projects per year; in order to deliver high quality home that could express Royal identity.

By 2011

In spite of the drop that occurred in the real estate market- because of the Egyptian revolution, Royal has succeeded to deliver all units on time, unlike some other companies. Once we agree on the project with the client, we start building and applying it on the ground. That helped us to build and deliver on time.

According to Royal for Real Estate Development, customer is number one. The whole business circle is working to deliver high quality final product that deserves to be a trustworthy.

By 2015

All eyes started to be on The Fifth Settlement, many companies started to realize the importance of the area and investing in it. At this time, Royal was thinking of entering a new era in which we would be able to emphasize The Royal brand more and more. Thus, we decided to introduce a unique design for each Royal project, the design that would make it a significant landmark among the others.

Eng. Karim Shaalan took this mission on his charge, thanks to his knowledge and studies as an architect and being a professor at the university. Then, Royal created an innovative design for the interface architecture of each project.

By 2016

Royal for Real Estate Development entered a complete new era, the small family business turned into a big organization. At this very moment, Royal started to fetch and hire talented personals to help in building the Royal brand and complete its glorious journey. Many developments took place including, hiring professional specialists and building our own call center with a hot line to be able to serve our clients in a more professional way.

 

Thanks to the honorable history of Royal, we managed to achieve massive sales and prove a real development in the company profile.

By 2017

Due to the flotation of the Egyptian pound that occurred in the last quarter of 2016, many companies had a big drop because of the changing prices. We were not affected that much, as we adopt the fast building concept; we already had our building resources and raw martials. Although there were some losses but we didn’t stop here! Royal has risen up again to complete its glorious journey.

NOW

After more than 10 years of real estate development, we still think of how to serve our clients more and more. That’s why we set the facility management system- Royal Community; that offers real services to our customers including:

  • Professional Customer care center
  • 24/7 Security System
  • Telephones, Internet, and Central Satellite
  • Security cameras and intercom
  • Periodical maintenance (Plumbing, electricity, and elevators)
  • Property restoration and building
  • Periodical cleaning services
  • Landscaping and irrigation for the gardens
  • Destruction of insects
  • Dealing with government sectors

” As it’s always said, “The History is Written by The Victors”, we are still writing our rich history. More than 45 projects are completely finished so far, and the rest is yet to come.”

Take a tour to know more about our superior projects.